background

Homeless Dating

Dating Prospect sulaiman

Uthwal, Pakistan

Dating Prospect jhon

Tatral, Pakistan

Dating Prospect mazhar

Defence Housing Society, Sindh - South, Karachi, Pakistan

Dating Prospect sheryboy23

Vahali Bala, Pakistan

Dating Prospect ayeshamughees

Bains, Pakistan

Dating Prospect imran

Chak 118 Jb, Pakistan

Dating Prospect umar

Chak 130 Rb, Pakistan

Dating Prospect mudassar

Pahar Khan, Pakistan




Default Male Profile

joseph

65, male, Widowed

Stapleton, United States

My name is Joseph Elias Lopez. I was born in the year 1957 and I am from USA. I am a soldier and i am stationed in Afghanistan for peace keeping. I have been a widower for 3 years now and i am having one son who is 15 years and i came to the site which happens to be a dating site to look for someone that i can continue the life with no matter how the distance is because distance doesn't matter when love finds itself and i believe distance is just a mile and it can be closed within a twinkle of an eye by two hearts that have accepted to be together...

Default Male Profile

rick85

37, male, Single

Montpelier, United States

Hi, I am Rick! I'm an IT boring guy at work and quite romantic, funny and charming when it comes to relationships. In fact, I've been too romantic and fell in love a few times before with beautiful ladies who I was not compatible with. Either I was a wrong guy for them or they were wrong girls for me. So, I've promised myself I'd be dating smart this time and will use my brain more than....you know what. I'll try to make sure we are compatible before I ask you out on a date. I will be asking you a lot of questions using a certain method. If you are interested in exploring compatibility with me, please let me know.

Default Male Profile

dflint

51, male, Single

Buffalo, United States

I admit it - I know what I want and work hard to get it. I am a bright, intense professional - I am loyal to a fault, and have a mission to make everyone in my life feel safe and loved. In return, I expect the same as I give . . . loyalty, without judgment, with an open heart. My personal life is important, but I will also say that I have a career that I love, there is a balance . . . and it helps to be in a relationship with someone who appreciates those issues and appreciates when efforts are made to push aside the professional for the personal. Sometimes I like going out in the woods,beach and getting a little crazy, blowing off some steam. So what I am looking for is that right person - someone who can walk with me, share the laughs, get my humor, who can talk literature and pop culture. I want the right person to walk with me, share laughs, good times, friendship, and ultimately, the truth of each other. But I'll also say, if you are into drama, or are into crazy, we should probably take a pass. I am more than happy to take on your issues, but at the end of the day, I need an exchange. I'm at a great place in my life and it just keeps getting better and am looking for life enhancers.The most important quality to me (aside from a musical voice), is having an inquisitive mind that can move from politics, to sports to TV, to poetry, to psychology or to science or other places. And perhaps even more important, is a kind heart, the kind of heart that will not be mad at me if I talk to a homeless person and try to find out their life story or if someone is having problems at a store with a credit card, and I just pay their bill. We are here to be kind to each other, to take care of each other, and that's what I want to do, not just for my partner, but also others. And my partner can't be afraid of that.As for fun, well, I like music, sports - the usual - I like to sing loud - some call it hollerin' - I call it opera. It's been my project this year to watch all

Default Male Profile

haleybailey1993

29, female, Single

Karshi, United States

My name is Haley I'm 22 and graduated from FVTC in Appleton with my associate degree in Criminal Justice. I love the outdoors and spend a lot of time with my son. My son is my main priority which makes dating really difficult for me. I do not like guys who expect just me and only me. . I would like to find someone who will love me AND my son as one.

Default Male Profile

lovely

42, female, Single

Oakwood, United States

My name is Evelyn by name and am single female with my grad mum never married and have no kids. i am willing to meet the right man who i can spend the rest of my life with him. i am really tired of being lonely and that's why i decided to join this dating stuff and this is my first time. Well i choose to talk to you because i went through your profile and i really do like your profile that's why i choose to talk to you and i will like it a lot if







Homeless Dating - Karachi Dating




Dating Prospect luziel

Lower Doyan, Pakistan

Dating Prospect haroon

Mohara Qazi, Pakistan

Dating Prospect mardz

Anzar Gut, Pakistan

Dating Prospect tina

Inzar Banda, Pakistan

Dating Prospect lily80

Pagh Panwal (n-672), Pakistan

Dating Prospect sufyanmir

Jourah Sian, Pakistan

Dating Prospect hassanjvd

Chak 130 Rb, Pakistan

Dating Prospect skyeye

Inzar Banda, Pakistan

Dating Prospect hassan

Gadiala, Pakistan

Dating Prospect jane

Thagus, Pakistan

Dating Prospect scarlet

Quaid-e-azam University, Pakistan

Dating Prospect mmae

P.a.f., Pakistan

Dating Prospect shan

Pahar Khan, Pakistan

Dating Prospect sab

Pahar Khan, Pakistan

Dating Prospect sarmadsaeed

Pahar Khan, Pakistan

Dating Prospect abid

Chak 120/9-l, Pakistan




background

Cambodian Dating