background

Dating Near My Location

Dating Prospect rechelle

Talkandi, Pakistan

Dating Prospect rana

Aryan, Punjab - Central, Lahore, Pakistan

Dating Prospect mardz

Anzar Gut, Pakistan

Dating Prospect umar

Chak 130 Rb, Pakistan

Dating Prospect hassan

Uthwal, Pakistan

Dating Prospect lilanie33

Thagus, Pakistan

Dating Prospect daizy

Chak 395 Jb , Pakistan

Dating Prospect meriam

Parshai, Pakistan




Default Male Profile

chachkes247

32, male, Single

Binyamina, Israel

Electrical engineering student looking to meet a cute Icelandic woman.Since childhood I'm in love with Icelnad - both the landscapes and the people.It considers as my favorite location to take a tour at.I admire the Icelandic way of life and world-view. All the great successes this nation achieved, in so many fields is no less than inspiring.Besides, I think that the Icelandic women are by far the most attractive women on earth. SO.. Israel is great during summertime (till mid-november) - the warm weather is convenient and we have many beautiful beaches.Therefore - if you would like to take an adveture in a sunny country - I would like to offer you coach-surffing that includes a tour with the best guide... maybe even a great love story :)

Default Male Profile

missnikki05

41, female, Single

Wellington, United States

Well I'm not a big writer but I'm down to earth, love life and living it work hard... I guess I'm looking for more now someone who won't play games... Love animals and trying new things. Hopefully can find someone with or looking for the same..enjoy nice dinners being treated like a queen...love criminal shows that's my thing..outdoors are nice country life on the weekend masks me smile...

Default Male Profile

neuronurse88

34, female, Single

Cape Girardeau, United States

Hello, My name is Deandra, and I have been a registered nurse for 3 years now. I love my job in the hospital and do the best I can to take excellent care of my patients. Now I want to find someone to take care of me! I'm here looking for a long-term relationship. I'm a very easy-going, hard working, compassionate, and reliable person. I am the best person to come to advice to and am the rock in many of my personal relationships. I also appreciate dry wit and humor. I don't have children, but would like at least one someday. Currently I am back in school working on my BSN and would eventually like to go for my FNP. If any of this sounds interesting to you, message me!

Default Male Profile

kelticguardian

40, male, Single

Sennen, United Kingdom

"Where have all the good men gone and where are all the gods?" Thank you Bonnie, mwah! xIn brief -40% Green/Freedom Fighter/Hippy type40% Muso/Metalhead/Creative type20% Geek/Nerdy TypeI’m a man who is all passion and soul!, I have strong beliefs and anti-capitalism views. It says I live in Penzance but actually I live 10 miles away from Penzance in a secret location just up from a beach with golden sands and palm trees. I am passionate about music, so I’m especially interested in meeting someone who also plays guitar/bass or is a musician of sorts whom I can play music with. Or people who seriously want to learn to play an instrument as I could teach you!, or i could learn a passion/interest of yours for a passion/interest of mine.I’m a pagan/buddhist green hippy type at heart who would love to meet like-minded ladies. Someone who is sociable and not too quiet and who also plays guitar or has musical aspirations and the ultimate bonus, is a Fellow Celtic speaker!! I am passionate about my Celtic heritage!.I'm great with conversation so if you can make me laugh and hold a conversation then we're probably going to get along like a house on fire!, I like to talk a lot and get rather (anoyingly) deep at times, but also mess about and generally have a laugh. I'm quite adaptable, intelligent, extremely honest, kind, caring, considerate, giving and extremely loving and passionate and observant to other peoples emotions. I am totally in touch with nature and have strong solid morals. I am extremely happy in my own skin,Identity/CultureCornishReligion:Pagan (with some buddhist influences)Mindset:Sensitive, Free Thinker, Rocker, Intellectual, Geeky, Crazy.Observant, Tolerant, Chilled, Determined, Optimistic, Eccentric, Flamboyant.Sense of humour:Observational, Parody, Sarcasm, Satire, Silly.

Default Male Profile

achillesa

63, male, Widowed

Jackson, United States

Successfully adulating. Trying to make the world a better place. I'm Maj. Gen. Achilles A. Caerus. Currently on duty post here in Iraqi Baghdad. As someone who was very happily married for nearly 20 years, and who also enjoys loving relationships with a daughter called Agota, I put a high value on female companionship. I have taken some (very productive) time to get re-acquainted with myself as a single person since my wife died but look forward to sharing small talk, deep talk and good times with a woman again. I believe my friends and soldier's would describe me as a kind, loyal and giving person. I love my daughter and my work. I plan to continue all these activities for the foreseeable future, but I happily and eagerly make time for other experiences and people that are important to me. I'm looking for a woman who is open & caring. Someone who has lived this many years should have learned from her experiences & mistakes. Mistakes are an easy way to grow if you learn from them. Unfortunately many people just keep making them over & over. I want a woman who has finally comes to her senses & said that's enough nonsense. It is so much easier to be myself, not lie, not hide things, & just enjoy the rest of my time with someone I can be comfortable with, & love & trust & always want to come home. I want someone who looks into my eyes when I'm talking to her & I want to hinge on every word she has to say. I'm looking for the woman that I cannot live without & want to be the man she can't live without. Who knows how long it will take but I have to start somewhere. Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Political interests, Religion/Spiritual, Watching sports







Dating Near My Location - Karachi Dating




Dating Prospect marylou

Thagus, Pakistan

Dating Prospect alyan89

Chak 130 Rb, Pakistan

Dating Prospect owasee

Karachi, Sindh - South, Karachi, Pakistan

Dating Prospect sarmadsaeed

Pahar Khan, Pakistan

Dating Prospect psalm27

Kiri Shawozai, Pakistan

Dating Prospect annbed

Thagus, Pakistan

Dating Prospect ann121580

Inzar Banda, Pakistan

Dating Prospect faizan

Pahar Khan, Pakistan

Dating Prospect mazhar

Defence Housing Society, Sindh - South, Karachi, Pakistan

Dating Prospect sheryboy23

Vahali Bala, Pakistan

Dating Prospect najamali

Mohra Awan, Pakistan

Dating Prospect wajhi

Karachi Nazimabad, Sindh - South, Karachi, Pakistan

Dating Prospect sheikhbmmf

Chak 120 Gb , Pakistan

Dating Prospect emilou

Inzar Banda, Pakistan

Dating Prospect khursheealam

Mahmoodabad, Sindh - South, Karachi, Pakistan

Dating Prospect shahzad

Pahar Khan, Pakistan




background

Karachi Dating

Most Popular Free Online Dating & Social Networking Site for Karachi Singles. Meet Attractive Singles in Pakistan for Love, Romance, Casual Dating & Marriage. 100% Free Karachi Dating.